THE PARISH OF Ss PETER AND PAUL TONBRIDGE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL 2019 -20

Vicar: The Rev'd. Mark Brown (Chair of the PCC)

Associate Vicar: The Rev'd. Wendy Carr

Adam Calvert (Churchwarden)

Mike Seaman (Churchwarden)

David Balcombe

Jean Bowring

Brian Buck

Minnie Fraser-Allen

Steve Higgs

Jeremy King

Patricia King

Valerie Lamb

Felicity Layton

Helen Longley

Sally Musson

Les Naylor (Parish Treasurer)

David Robins (PCC Secretary)

Maxine Smith

Ray Tanner

Sara Thomson

Paul White (co-opted; Secretary of MAG)