

PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL 2021/22







Associate Vicar Rev'd Wendy Carr

Churchwardens
Adam Calvert (L), Paul White (R)











Lay Members (from left to right)
Susan Knight
Patricia King
Felicity Layton
Robert Kidson







Lay Members (from left to right)
Alison Minton
Ray Tanner (Treasurer)
David Robins (Secretary)