Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 17th September
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 18th September
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 19th September
Thursday 20th September
Friday 21st September
Saturday 22nd September
9:00am Prayer
Monday 24th September
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 25th September - Today
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 26th September
Thursday 27th September
Friday 28th September
Saturday 29th September
9:00am Prayer
Monday 1st October
Tuesday 2nd October
Wednesday 3rd October
Thursday 4th October
Friday 5th October
Saturday 6th October
9:00am Prayer
Monday 8th October
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 9th October
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 10th October
Thursday 11th October
Friday 12th October
Saturday 13th October
9:00am Prayer
Monday 15th October
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 16th October
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 17th October
Thursday 18th October
Friday 19th October
Saturday 20th October
9:00am Prayer